Important Dates for your diary.

Friday 8th & Monday 11th February – Term Time holiday

Tuesday 12th February Nursery closed – Staff In-Service training

Monday 1st April – Friday 12th April - Term Time holiday

Friday 19th April & Monday 22nd April Nursery closed – Public Holiday

Friday 3rd May Nursery closed – Staff In-service training

Monday 6th May Nursery closed - Public Holiday

Friday 28th June – Graduation Day (Busy Bears)

Monday 1st July – Friday 16th August - Term Time Holiday

Monday 19th & Tuesday 20th August Nursery closed – In-Service Training

Monday 9th September - Nursery closed - Public Holiday

Monday 14th – Friday 18th October – Term Time Holiday

Monday 21st October - Nursery closed – In-Service Training

Monday 23rd December – Friday 3rd January – Term Time Holiday

Wednesday 25th December – Thursday 2nd January – Nursery closed (re-open Friday 3rd January)