Important Dates for your diary.

A few dates for your diaries….

Friday 4th May Nursery closed – Staff In-service training.
Monday 7th May Nursery closed - Public Holiday
Wednesday 9th May - Messy Weans Day – Honey Pot
Thursday 10th May – Messy Weans Day – Flopsy Bunnies
Friday 11th May – Messy Weans Day – 100 Acre Wood Friday 1st June – Sports Day (All Playrooms) – Under 3’s AM & 3-5’s PM
Friday 15th June – Father’s Day Event (Hungry Hippos & Busy Bears)
Friday 29th June – Graduation Day (Busy Bears)
Monday 2nd July – Thursday 16th August - Term Time Holiday
Friday 17th & Monday 20th August Nursery closed – In-Service Training
Monday 10th September - Nursery closed - Public Holiday
Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th October - Photographer
Monday 15th – Friday 19th October – Term Time Holiday
Tuesday 22nd October - Nursery closed – In-Service Training
Wednesday 31st October – Halloween Parties - Zoolab
Wednesday 7th November – Grandparents Day Event (Hungry Hippos & Busy Bears)
Wednesday 19th December – Christmas Lunch (All Playrooms)
Thursday 20th December – Christmas Carol Concert (Busy Bears)
Friday 21st December – Honey Pot Christmas Party
Monday 24th December – Christmas Parties

Look out for further details on above dates in future newsletters!