Important Dates for your diary.

A few dates for your diaries….

 

Monday 2nd July – Thursday 16th August - Term Time Holiday

Friday 17th & Monday 20th AugustNursery closed – In-Service Training

Monday 10th September - Nursery closed - Public Holiday

Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th October - Photographer

Monday 15th – Friday 19th October – Term Time Holiday
Tuesday 22nd October - Nursery closed – In-Service Training

Wednesday 31st October – Halloween Parties - Zoolab

Wednesday 7th November – Grandparents Day Event (Hungry Hippos & Busy Bears)

Wednesday 19th December – Christmas Lunch (All Playrooms)

Thursday 20th December – Christmas Carol Concert (Busy Bears)

Friday 21st December – Honey Pot Christmas Party

Monday 24th December – Christmas Parties

Look out for further details on above dates in future newsletters!